Longwood: 407-869-4200
Sarasota: 941-225-8461

Claims Directory

Insurance Company Phone number Email/Website
AIG 888-760-9195 www.aig.com/claims
Allied 800-421-3535 www.alliedinsurance.com
American Coastal Insurance 855-270-8232 claims@amrisc.com
American Integrity 844-692-4421 www.aiicfl.com
American Reliable 800-245-1505 American Reliable Claims
American Traditions/Modern USA 866-270-8430 www.jergermga.com
Anchor Insurance Company 844-365-5588 www.relyonanchor.com
ASI / American Strategic 866-274-5677 www.americanstrategic.com
ASI Flood 866-274-5677 www.americanstrategic.com
Assurant Flood Solutions 800-759-8656 claims@abic.floodpro.net
Atlantic Specialty 800-368-2095
Auto Owners 888-252-4626 www.auto-owners.com/customer-claims
Bass Underwriters fax: 954-316-3128 http://www.bassuw.com/#/claims

claims@bassuw.com

Capitol Preferred 888-388-2742 www.capitol-preferred.com
Chubb 800-252-4670 www.chubb.com
Citizens 866-411-2742 www.citizensfla.com
Classic Collectors 800-334-1661 claims@ipacc.com
Coastal Insurance Underwriters 904-285-7683 claims@ciuins.com
Cypress 877-560-5224 newclaim@cypressig.com
Elements Property Insurance Co (EPIC) 877-233-3237 www.elements-ins.com
FCCI 800-226-3224 newloss@fcci-group.com
Federated 800-293-2532 www.fednat.com
Fireman’s Fund 888-347-3428 Fireman’s Fund Claims
Florida Family 888-486-4663 Florida Family Claims
Florida Specialty / Mt. Beacon 866-554-5896 www.floridaspecialty.com
Foremost – Auto 800-274-7865 Foremost – Claim Services
Foremost – Homeowners 800-527-3907 www.foremost.com
GeoVera 800-631-6478 www.geovera.com/claims.asp
Hagerty 888-220-9565 www.hagerty.com
Heritage Insurance Personal 855-415-7120 www.heritagepci.com
Heritage Insurance Platinum Preferred 855-474-6529 www.heritagepci.com
Heritage Insurance Commercial 855-439-4719 www.heritagepci.com
Homeowners Choice 866-324-3138 www.hpci.com
Infinity 800-334-1661 www.infinityauto.com
Liberty Mutual 800-2CLAIMS www.libertymutual.com
MAPFRE Insurance 1-888-962-7373 MAPFRE Claims
Mercury 800-503-3724 www.mercuryinsurance.com
Modern USA/American Traditions 866-270-8430 www.jergermga.com
Mount Beacon / FL Specialty 866-554-5896 www.mountbeaconinsurance.net
Nationwide 800-421-3535 www.nationwide.com
Old Dominion 877-927-5672 opt 5 Old Dominion Claims
Olympus 866-281-2242 www.olympusinsurance.com
Philadelphia Insurance Companies 800-765-9749 Philadelphia Claims
Prepared Insurance 877-313-1824 www.preparedins.com
Progressive 800-776-4737 www.progressive.com
Safeco 800-332-3226 www.safeco.com
SafePoint Insurance 855-252-4615 www.safepointins.com
Safe Harbor 866-482-5246 http://www.safeharborflorida.com/
Sawgrass 877-853-4336 www.sawgrassmutual.com
Security First 877-581-4862 Security First Claims
Ski-Safe 800-225-6560 skisafe.com
Southern Fidelity 866-722-4995 Southern Fidelity Claims
Southern Oak 877-900-2280  https://southernoak.com/
St. James  888-868-7544  St. James Claims
St Johns 888-748-2059 www.stjohnsinsurance.com
Tapco 888-437-0373 claims@gotapco.com
Tower Hill 800-342-3407 www.thig.com
Travelers 800-238-6225 www.mytravelers.com
TypTap Insurance 844-289-7968 www.typtap.com
United P&C 888-256-3378 United P&C Claims
Universal Ins NA 866-999-0898 fnol@uihna.com
Universal P&C 800-218-3206 opt 2 www.universalproperty.com
USLI 888-875-5231 USLI Claims
Velocity Risk Underwriters 844-878-2567  http://velocityrisk.com/claims
Weston Insurance 877-505-3040 www.weston-ins.com
Zenith 800-440-5020 www.thezenith.com
Zurich 800-987-3373 www.zurichna.com